View Cart

Mae - "The Stageit Sessions"

During the summer of 2014, we reunited for the first time in many years and recorded a special live (mostly acoustic) performance on The Stageit Sessions release contains 12 songs from 4 different releases and has been fully mixed and mastered.

Track Listing

  1. All Deliverate Speed - Bloom
  2. Skyline Drive
  3. Suspension
  4. Where The Falls Begin
  5. This Time Is The Last Time
  6. Giving It Away
  7. The Ocean
  8. Sun
  9. Reflections
  10. Embers and Envelopes
  11. Goodbye, Goodnight